Corporate Members

Bartlett Tree Experts

Charles King, Arborist

www.bartlett.com

cwking@bartlett.com

Office Contact Information

2240 Sawmill River Road
Elmsford, NY 10523

(914) 592-4520

(914) 565-2507

Primary Expertise:

Arborist, ISA-certified

Other areas of expertise:

Plant health care

Tree planting / pruning / maintenance

Barton Nursery

Joseph Bartonek, President

www.bartonnurseries.com

cbarton@bartonnurseries.com

Office Contact Information

949 New Durham Road
Edison, NJ 08817

(732) 287-5222

(732) 287-1815

(732) 287-8855

Primary Expertise:

Grower - trees / shrubs

Other areas of expertise:

Garden center

Nursery (wholesale)

Battery Conservancy, The

Sean Kiely, Park Manager

www.thebattery.org

sean.kiely@thebattery.org

Office Contact Information

1 Whitehall Street, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10004

(212) 344-3491

Primary Expertise:

Horticulturist

Other areas of expertise:

Organic gardening / fertilizers

Public horticulture

Beds & Borders, Inc.

Kevin Cande, President

http://www.bedsandborders.com

contact@bedsandborders.com

Office Contact Information

600 Laurel Lane
Laurel, NY 11948

(631) 298-1836

(631) 298-1834

Primary Expertise:

Grower - annuals / perennials / bulbs

Other areas of expertise:

Container gardening

Garden center

Blondie's Treehouse, Inc.

Eileen Green, Design / Sales

blondiestreehouse.com

eileen@blondiestreehouse.com

Office Contact Information

242 West 30th Street
New York, NY 10001

(201) 918-9920

Primary Expertise:

Horticulturist

Other areas of expertise:

Floral design

Garden furnishings / planters

Blue Plant NYC

Michael Franco, Principal

blueplantnyc.com

mfranco@blueplantnyc.com

Office Contact Information

223 Jay Street, Unit 301
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Primary Expertise:

Landscape contracting

Other areas of expertise:

Landscape design / garden design

Green roofs / green walls

BrightView Landscape, LLC

Brian Laugen , Branch Manager

www.brightview.com

evelyn.mueller@brightview.com

Office Contact Information

36-70 3 Oceanside Road West
Oceanside , NY 11572

(516) 642-0029

Primary Expertise:

Landscape contracting

Other areas of expertise:

Tree planting / pruning / maintenance

Irrigation

Broken Arrow Nursery

Burton Jaynes, General Manager

www.brokenarrownursery.com

bjaynes@brokenarrownursery.com

Office Contact Information

13 Broken Arrow Road
Hamden, CT 06518

Primary Expertise:

Nursery (retail)

Other areas of expertise:

Grower - trees / shrubs

Brooklyn Botanic Garden

Mark Fisher, Director of Horticulture

www.bbg.org

markfisher@bbg.org

Office Contact Information

1000 Washington Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11225

(718) 623-7200

Primary Expertise:

Botanical garden / arboretum

Brooklyn Bridge Park Corp

Rashid Poulson, Deputy Director of Horticulture

https://www.brooklynbridgepark.org/

rpoulson@bbp.nyc

Office Contact Information

334 Furman Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

9176207421

Primary Expertise:

Public horticulture